Msgr. Dennis L. Mikulanis, S.T.D.
Pastor
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1214
frdennis@sanrafaelparish.org

Deacon Ward Thompson
Pastoral Assistant
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1211
deaconward@sanrafaelparish.org

Susan Van Winkle
Parish Secretary
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1201
susan@sanrafaelparish.org
office@sanrafaelparish.org

Cheryl Danzl
Office Manager / Bulletin Editor
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1226
bulletin@sanrafaelparish.org
cheryldanzl@sanrafaelparish.org

Jackie Kramer
Sacristan, Altar Servers and Wedding Coordinator
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1227
sacristan@sanrafaelparish.org

Chris O’Donnell, BSP
Director of Catechetical Ministries
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1224
codonnell@sanrafaelparish.org
Quyen Skiano
Catechetical Program Coordinator
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1216
qskiano@sanrafaelparish.org

Lailani Gachalian
Youth Ministry Coordinator
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1217
youthministry@sanrafaelparish.org

Maria Ohlendorf
Business Manager
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1212
mariao@sanrafaelparish.org

Therese Bulat, B.M., M.M.
Director of Music Ministry
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1225
choir@sanrafaelparish.org

Jim Thompson
Organist
Phone: (858)487-4314
Ext. 1228
pianojim58@gmail.com

Georgia Lyon
Receptionist
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1201
georgia@sanrafaelparish.org

Sharon Snyder
Receptionist
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1201
office@sanrafaelparish.org

Emilio Avila
Maintenance
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1201
maintenance@sanrafaelparish.org

Ruperto Cardenas
Maintenance
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1201
maintenance@sanrafelparish.org

Lupe Cardenas
Housekeeping
Phone: (858) 487-4314
Ext. 1201
maintenance@sanrafaelparish.org