Our Clergy

 profile_mikulanis

Msgr. Dennis L. Mikulanis, S.T.D.

Pastor

Phone: (858)487-4314, Ext. 1214

Email: frdennis@sanrafaelparish.org

 

 Fr. Showri Nagothu, OCD

Fr. Showri Nagothu, O.C.D.

Associate Pastor

Phone: (858)487-4314, Ext. 1213

Email: frshowri@sanrafaelparish.org

 

 Deacon Bob Holgren

Deacon Bob Holgren

Pastoral Assistant

Phone: (858)487-4314, Ext. 1211

Email: deaconbob@sanrafaelparish.org

 

Our Liturgical Staff

profile_bulat

Therese Bulat, B.M., M.M.

Director of Music Ministry

Phone: (858)487-4314, Ext. 1225

Email: choir@sanrafaelparish.org

 

portrait_thompsonJim Thompson

Parish Organist

Phone: (918)625-7679

Email: jlthomp58@gmail.com

 

profile_phanco2

Jackie Kramer

Sacristan, Wedding Coordinator, Altar Servers

Phone: (858)487-4314, Ext. 1227

Email: sacristan@sanrafaelparish.org

Our Religious Education Staff

profile_odonnell

Chris O’Donnell, B.S.P.

Director of Catechetical Ministries

Phone: (858)487-4314, Ext. 1224

Email: codonnell@sanrafaelparish.org

portrait_gachalian

Lailani Gachalian

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Phone: (858)487-4314, Ext. 1217

Email: youth ministry@sanrafaelparish.org

 

 

 

 

Quyen Skiano

Catechetical Program Coordinator

Phone: (858)487-4314, Ext. 1216

Email: qskiano@sanrafaelparish.org

 

 

 

 

Andrea Avila

Catechetical Program Secretary

Phone: (858)487-4314, Ext. 1202

Email: religioused@sanrafaelparish.org

 

Our Administrative Staff

profile_calhounMaria Ohlendorf

Business Manager

Phone: (858)487-4314, Ext. 1212

Email: mariao@sanrafaelparish.org

 

profile_danzl

Cheryl Danzl

Office Manager, Bulletin Editor

Phone: (858)487-4314, Ext. 1226

Email: bulletin@sanrafaelparish.org

 

profile_winkle

Susan Van Winkle

Parish Secretary

Phone: (858)487-4314, Ext. 1201

Email: susan@sanrafaelparish.org

 

profile_lyon

Georgia Lyon

Receptionist

Phone: (858)487-4314, Ext. 1201

Email: georgia@sanrafaelparish.org

 

Our Maintenance Staff

profile_rcardenas

Ruperto Cardenas

Maintenance

Phone: (858)487-4314

Email: maintenance@sanrafaelparish.org

 

profile_avila

Emilio Avila

Maintenance

Phone: (858)487-4314

Email: maintenance@sanrafaelparish.org

 

profile_cardenas

Lupe Cardenas

Maintenance

Phone: (858)487-4314

Email: maintenance@sanrafaelparish.org